NASMHPD Staff

Name Title Phone E mail
Robert W Glover,PHD

Executive Director

703-739-9333 bob.glover@nasmhpd.org
Shina Animasahun

Network Manager

shina.animasahun@nasmhpd.org
Cheryl Gibson

Accounting Specialist

703-682-7556 Cheryl.Gibson@nasmhpd.org
Joan Gillece, PhD

Project Manager

703-682-5195 joan.gillece@nasmhpd.org
Stuart Gordon, JD

Director/Policy & Healthcare Reform

703-682-7552 stuart.gordon@nasmhpd.org
Justin Harding, JD

Senior Policy Associate

703-682-5182 justin.harding@nasmhpd.org
Meighan Haupt, MS

Associate to the Executive Director

703-682-5181 meighan.haupt@nasmhpd.org
Leah Holmes-Bonilla, MA

Sr. Training and Technical Assistance Advisor

703-682-5196 leah.holmes-bonilla@nasmhpd.org
Christy Malik, MSW

Senior Policy Associate

703-682-5184 christy.malik@nasmhpd.org
Kelle Masten

Program Associate

703-682-5187 kelle.masten@nasmhpd.org
Jeremy McShan

Administrative Program Associate/Logistics

703-682-7555 jeremy.mcshan@nasmhpd.org
Jay Meek, CPA, MBA

Chief Financial Officer

703-682-5186 jay.meek@nasmhpd.org
David Miller,MPAff

Project Director

703-682-5194 david.miller@nasmhpd.org
Kathy Parker, MA

Director of Human Resources & Administration (PT)

703-682-5192 kathy.parker@nasmhpd.org
Brian R. Sims, MD

Senior Medical Director/Behavioral Health

703-682-5185 brian.sims@nasmhpd.org
Greg Schmidt

Contracts Manager

greg.schmidt@nasmhpd.org
Pat Shea, MSW, MA

Deputy Director, Technical Assistance and Prevention

703-682-5191 pat.shea@nasmhpd.org
David Shern, PhD

Senior Public Health Advisor (PT)

703-682-5188 david.shern@nasmhpd.org
Melanie Sutherland, MA

Administrative Program Associate

703-682-7561 melanie.sutherland@nasmhpd.org
Timothy Tunner, MSW, PhD

Technical Assistance Project Coordinator

703-682-5197 timothy.tunner@nasmhpd.org